获得技术

 

BoldMove与在市场上具备稳定技术洞见的研究和学术领域有很深的联系,这使得我们能够更好地理解新兴的技术,例如VR, AR, MR,多智能技术或者人工智能。并且更为重要的是,我们能够了解这些新技术如何通过智能并实用的方式进行应用以提高特定的游客体验。s.

 

BoldMove带来了从影视互动游乐设备领域所获得的20年的经验。我们在这方面获得的专业技能具有非常大的价值,在设计一款互动设备方面,或者在另外的游乐设备,例如过山车,漂流,剧场中加入互动元素方面,都能为客户带来很大的益处。

A

B

搭建团队

 

BoldMove在设备搭建方面采用的是类似“建筑师”的方法,会通过一份详细计划进行落实工作。我们会先对您目前的项目情况进行一个先期评估,并与您沟通想要达到的目标和目前有的需求。因此我们会将您园区的主题,游客类型和人口情况,可用空间,当前流程等因素考虑在内。

BoldMove在设备搭建方面采用的是类似“建筑师”的方法,会通过一份详细计划进行落实工作。我们会先对您目前的项目情况进行一个先期评估,并与您沟通想要达到的目标和目前有的需求。因此我们会将您园区的主题,游客类型和人口情况,可用空间,当前流程等因素考虑在内。

这一步完成之后,我们会协助您识别并组建专业的团队来将您的想法付诸实践:影片供方,IP开发商/所有者,骑乘供应商,技术提供商,主题和装饰公司,项目经理。这些资源可以来自于我们自己的专家合作伙伴资源,也可以来自于您自己的供应商或者通过定点采购的方式获得

 

甚至我们可以更进一步,我们可以完善您自己的内部团队或者提供公关或营销方面的创新建议来在媒体渠道上提升设备的曝光度:从初期建设,到交付开放。

客户指导
 

弄懂每一份报价方案的每个细节,理解每一个选择的结果是非常困难的。预算会有变动,通常搞清楚这些变动的原因,并且合理预估最终的投资影响和回报也是不容易的。

 

BoldMove会在您身边,帮助您辨别,提问,检测并确保您所获得的,不论从技术角度还是预算角度,都是最佳方案。我们的团队会在整个的建设过程中,从始至终对预算进行监管。

C

特殊工具:设备更新改造

有的时候最佳的创意未必能带来期待的结果。或许您有一台过去的设备,外形仍然完好无损,而通过一些技术更新手段,就能赋予它全新的生命。漂流,家庭型过山车,泳池都是品质稳定的设备,很有成为园区常青树的潜力,但同时它们也需要获得更为年轻,见识更广的新一代游客的注意并与他们产生联结。

手机(Int):+32 473 81 55 81-手机(中国):+ 86 152 1050 1088 - ben@boldmove-corp.com

布鲁塞尔 - 北京 - 西雅图

©2020 by BoldMove Corporation.

Accessing Technologies

 

BoldMove combines a close connection with the research and academic world with a permanent technology watch on the market. This enables us to better understand emerging technologies such as VR, AR, MR, Multi Agent technologies or Artificial Intelligence. And even more important, how these new technologies can be applied in a smart and practical way to enhance visitor experiences.

 

BoldMove brings two decades of experience in the field of media-based and interactive attractions. This expertise is invaluable when designing an interactive ride or when adding interactivity to another attraction such as roller coasters, rapid rivers and slides, theatres, etc...

A

B

Building Teams

 

Contrary to the “steel” attractions, media-based attractions are more complicated to implement. They require a large variety of skills and often need to be amended from the original version to suit your venue and visitors.

 

BoldMove takes an 'architect' approach to the ride building process, deploying a detailed plan. We start with an assessment of your current situation and look at your objectives and needs. Hereby we take into account your park theming, type of visitors and demographic specifications, available space, current programming, etc. 

 

After this process is completed, we will assist you in identifying and assembling the expert team to create your dream: media vendor, IP developer/owner, ride vendor, technology suppliers, theming & décor companies, project managers. These are sourced from our own specialist partner network, from your own suppliers or through pitching procurements.

 

And we take it even a step further, we can complement your internal team or even provide creative PR & marketing advice to raise visibility across media channels: from construction upon opening of the attraction.

Coaching Clients
 

Getting through the very details of each and every offer, understanding the consequences of every choice is tough. Budget can vary and sometimes it is hard to understand the reasons for certain variations and assess the eventual impact or return on investment.

 

BoldMove is by your side to identify, question, check and make sure that what you get is the very best from both technological and budget point of view. Our team monitors the budget throughout the entire building cycle, upon finishing and beyond. 

C

Special topic: Ride-Repowering

 

Sometimes the best ideas do not deliver the expected results!

You may have an older attraction that is still in solid shape yet could benefit from an upgrade to give it a new lifecycle through new technologies. Rapid rivers, family coasters, swimming pools are all solid constructions which have the potential to become evergreens in the park. This however requires a new angle to appeal to the younger, more tech savvy generation.

International: +32 485 62 03 90  -  中国:+86 152 1050 1088 - happierworlds@boldmove-corp.com

Brussels - Beijing - Seattle - Barhein

©2020 by BoldMove Corporation.